Architecture faculty work room

Work room - for individual work or small groups (3-4 people).

To book a room for work, select the day, time, and fill out the form.On successful completion of the reservation will be informed by e - mail.Click to get the link to verify / cancel your reservation.


More working spaces. Reservations:
Work Room 1, Saulėtekio ave. 14, 220 >>>
Work Room 2, Saulėtekio ave. 14, 211 >>>
Reading Room Gallery, Saulėtekio ave. 14, 216 >>>
Co-working space, Saulėtekio ave. 14 >>>

time table
free       reserved       reservation is not available


9:00

10:00

11:00

12:00

13:00

14:00

15:00

16:00

17:00

18:00

19:00

20:00

21:00

2019.06.19 Wednesday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.20 Thursday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.21 Friday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.22 Saturday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.23 Sunday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.24 Monday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.25 Tuesday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.26 Wednesday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.27 Thursday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.28 Friday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.29 Saturday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.06.30 Sunday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.07.01 Monday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.07.02 Tuesday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

2019.07.03 Wednesday

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT

TTTT





Aukštyn | « Grįžti